Service Locations

Printex has offices in California, New York, Arizona and Mexico.

PRINTEX HEADQUARTERS

12800 Brookprinter Place, Poway, CA 92064

Voice 800-982-1928
Fax 858-513-2419
Local 858-513-2418

Contacts:

Jim Cheng, President & CEO
jcheng@printexusa.com

John Simmons, Technical Support and Equipment Sales
johns@printexusa.com

Andy Bonk, General Manager
abonk@printexusa.com

PRINTEX EAST

3740 California Rd., Orchard Park, NY 14127

Voice 866-675-9488 or 800-982-1928, Ext. 200
Fax 716-662-2635
Local 716-662-9488

Contacts:

John Simmons, Technical Sales and Customer Service
johns@printexusa.com

Debbie Simmons, Customer Service
dsimmons@printexusa.com

PRINTEX SOUTH WEST

4405 E Baseline Rd. Suite 111, Phoenix AZ 85042

Voice 800-982-1928, Ext. 201

Contact:

Bob Trombatore, Technical Sales
bob@printexusa.com

PRINTEX MEXICO

Prolongacion M. Juarez 1089-4B, Col. Linda Vista C.P. 22129

Voice/Fax 686 3350

Contact:

Jorge Hernandez, Technical Sales and Service
jorgeh@printexusa.com

Request Promotional Price Quote
×